Rep. Alan Grayson (D-FL)

Rep. Alan Grayson (D-FL)

This loser has been trying to get a meeting with me ever since he hit town. What a dweeb! The smartest thing he’s done is co-sponsor H.R. 1207, Ron Paul’s bill to audit the Fed. I love it when he’s grilling helicopter hat Benny. Still, he’s a pin head and everyone knows it.

Its hard to believe that he graduated summa cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa from Harvard, with honors from the Harvard Law School, has a masters in public policy from the John F. Kennedy School of Government and completed all the course work and passed the general exams for a Ph.D. in government (to lazy to write that dissertation, huh Allyboy?). Talk about a chronic over-achiever? Give me a break.

Well, he’s worth over 31 million dollars. There’s only 11 more dudes up on the Hill that have more money than him. Was 12 when I was there.

I’ll make him cool his heels for the next few weeks before I have him into my office. But, if he doesn’t have a quart of steaming Senate Bean Soup in his hands, when he gets here, then he’s going right back out to the street, on his ass. They know how much I love that soup.

Leave a Reply

