Bill Clinton Statue in Albania

Bill Clinton Statue in Albania

Sent from my Blackberry:

I’m with Bill in Pristina. now. Man, it’s colder than a witches titty. I asked him where they got the money for the statue. “Red,” he said,”the money came from a grant from the William Jefferson Clinton Presidential Library, Hehe.” Then he poked me in the ribs with his elbow and winked and said, “and their money came from a grant from the Treasury Department. I wrote it myself. Timmy G. signed the check. Damn, I do love America!”

The Funniest thing about that street they named after him, though is it’s in the heart of the red light district. These Albanian sure do know Bill!

It’s really fun to travel with Bill. He’s got an all female Secret Service detail. Boy, those girls sure do like to party. We stopped in Amsterdam on the way back. They’re naming a street after him there, too.

Leave a Reply

